Orphans by Dennis Kelly presented by TheatreiNQ Townsville North Queensland

Directed by Terri Brabon
a co-production with STACKS ON THEATRE

A co-production with Stacks On Theatre Sydney
Directed by Terri Brabon

 

"(The Cast).... deliver emotional journeys united by an energy, concentration and precision that takes this performance (and consequently the play) to a completely new level."
Arts Hub  - 5 Stars

This production is proudly supported by the Regional Arts Development Fund - a partnership between the Queensland Government and the Townsville City Council to support local arts and culture in Regional Queensland.

 

REVIEWS

 
D44C6A35-B139-4AD1-9BFB-8892898EF375_1_201_a.jpeg

PERFORMANCE DETAILS

The ClubHouse
TheatreiNQ

22 Cottell Street

Hyde Park - QLD

_________________________________

PERFORMANCE DATES

Wednesday Feb 9 - 7.00pm

Thursday Feb 10 - 7.00pm

Friday Feb 11 - 7.00pm

Saturday Feb 12 -  7.00pm

Sunday Feb 13 - 7.00pm

Wednesday Feb 16 - 7.00pm

Thursday Feb 17 - 7.00pm

Friday Feb 18 - 7.00pm

Saturday Feb 19 -  7.00pm

Sunday Feb 20 - 7.00pm

________________________________

Approx. running time 2 hours - no interval

FLOW Studios
59 Denison Street

Camperdown
SYDNEY - NSW

_________________________________

PERFORMANCE DATES

Friday Mar 18 - 7.00pm

Saturday Mar 19 - 7.00pm

Sunday Mar 20 - 7.00pm

Wednesday Mar 23 - 7.00pm

Thursday Mar 24 - 7.00pm

Friday Mar 25 - 7.00pm

Saturday Mar 26 -  7.00pm

Sunday Mar 27 - 7.00pm

________________________________

Approx. running time 2 hours - no interval