King Lear.jpeg

Adapted & Directed by Terri Brabon

"Director Terri Brabon has demonstrated once again that she has a particular knack for presenting Shakespeare in clear and engrossing for young and old alike.  The final tableau created a breath-holding silence which was finally broken only by the enthusiastic applause of the audience. "

Stage Whispers

 

Reviews / Media

 
 

PERFORMANCE DETAILS

QUEENS GARDENS

Gregory Street Entrance

North Ward

_____________________________________

PERFORMANCE DATES

Tuesday Sept 18 - 6.30pm

Wednesday Sept 19 - 6.30pm

Thursday Sept 20 - 6.30pm

Friday Sept 21 - 6.30pm

Saturday Sept 22 -  6.30pm

Sunday Sept 23 - 5.00pm

Tuesday Sept 25 - 6.30pm

Wednesday Sept 26 - 6.30pm

Thursday Sept 27 - 6.30pm

Friday Sept 28 - 6.30pm

Saturday Sept 29 -  6.30pm

_____________________________________

TICKETS

Adult - $37

Concession - $30

Under 18 - $25

Groups (6+) $30 per ticket

Optional Dinner - $33 Extra

TheatreiNQ

50 Allen Street
South Townsville 4810

©2020 by TheatreiNQ.

All Photos copyright property of Chrissy Maguire (unless stated)

This website is lovingly dedicated to the memory of

George Lummis. 

0467 24 54 78