0001ZX.jpeg

Directed by Terri Brabon

"Absolutely brilliant are the words most apposite for the remarkable performance of this remarkable play that brought the audience to its feet with a standing ovation."  

Arts Hub / Arts Nexus

 

Reviews / Media

 
_DSC0492_©_Chrissy_Maguire_2011.jpg

PERFORMANCE DETAILS

DANCENORTH - SCHOOL OF ARTS

Cnr of Stanley & Walker Sts

Townsville City

_____________________________________

PERFORMANCE DATES

Wednesday June 6 - 7.30pm

Thursday June 7 - 7.30pm
Friday June 8 - 7.30pm
Saturday June 9 - 7.30pm

W

Wednesday June 13 - 7.30pm

Thursday June 14 - 7.30pm

Friday June 15 - 7.30pm

Saturday June 16 - 7.30pm

_____________________________________

 

 

JUTE THEATRE
Cairns

_____________________________________

PERFORMANCE DATES
Friday August 3 - 7.30pm

Saturday August 4 - 7.30pm

 

TheatreiNQ

50 Allen Street
South Townsville 4810

©2020 by TheatreiNQ.

All Photos copyright property of Chrissy Maguire (unless stated)

This website is lovingly dedicated to the memory of

George Lummis. 

0467 24 54 78