The Merry Wives of Windsor Flyer2.jpg

Directed by Terri Brabon

" Timing really is everything in comedy and this troupe has it down pat. The ensuing interplay by

the ensemble is a laugh-a-minute creation with some truly inspired scenes."  

Townsville Bulletin

 

Reviews / Media

 
THEATREINQ MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR

PERFORMANCE DETAILS

QUEENS GARDENS

Gregory Street

North Ward

_____________________________________

PERFORMANCE DATES

Tuesday Sept 13 - 6.30pm

Wednesday Sept 14 - 6.30pm

Thursday Sept 15 - 6.30pm

Friday Sept 16 - 6.30pm

Saturday Sept 17 -  6.30pm

Sunday Sept 18 - 5pm

Tuesday Sept 20 - 6.30pm

Wednesday Sept 21 - 6.30pm

Thursday Sept 22 - 6.30pm

Friday Sept 23 - 6.30pm

Saturday Sept 24 -  6.30pm

_____________________________________

TICKETS

Adult - $37

Concession - $30

Tertiary Students - $22

Under 18 - $15

6+ Adult Group Bookings - $30

Optional Dinner - Additional $33

 

TheatreiNQ

50 Allen Street
South Townsville 4810

0467 24 54 78

©2020 by TheatreiNQ.

All Photos copyright property of Chrissy Maguire (unless stated)

This website is lovingly dedicated to the memory of

George Lummis.